Rich Gang Vs.Young Money

Lil Wayne


Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap

Released: Apr 07, 2015

All rights reserved

explicit lyrics

Rich Gang Vs.Young Money - Lil Wayne
Song Title Time
1. Lil' Wayne Says Fuck Cash Money At Concert (feat. Lil' Wayne) EXPLICIT 0:15 Download
2. Party Girl (feat. Lil' Wayne) EXPLICIT 1:18 Download
3. Young Thug Disses Lil' Wayne On Instagram (feat. Young Thug) EXPLICIT 0:15 Download
4. Check (feat. Young Thug) EXPLICIT 3:55 Download
5. Young Money Cypher (Young Thug & Birdman Diss) (feat. Lil' Wayne) EXPLICIT 5:03 Download
6. I Luv This Shit (feat. Birdman (Feat. August Alsina)) EXPLICIT 3:20 Download
7. Just Might Be (feat. Young Thug) EXPLICIT 3:55 Download
8. Grindin' (feat. Lil' Wayne (Feat. Drake)) EXPLICIT 4:46 Download
9. Cloud 9 (feat. Young Thug) EXPLICIT 2:56 Download
10. Bad Bitches (Interlude) (feat. Lil' Wayne) EXPLICIT 1:39 Download
11. Can't Stop Me (feat. Lil' Wayne (Feat. Natalia Damini Rezzo)) EXPLICIT 3:36 Download
12. Riders (feat. Young Thug (Feat. Birdman)) EXPLICIT Download
13. Find You (feat. Lil' Wayne (Feat. Plies & K Camp)) EXPLICIT 4:11 Download
14. Flag On The Play (feat. Juvenile (Feat. Skip)) EXPLICIT 3:28 Download
15. Fuck Yo Feelings (feat. Lil' Wayne (Feat. The Game & Chris Brown)) EXPLICIT 3:37 Download
16. Sun Come Up (feat. Birdman (Feat. Rick Ross)) EXPLICIT 3:36 Download
17. Wamables (feat. Nicki Minaj) EXPLICIT 3:03 Download
18. Too Many Klips (feat. Lil' Wayne (Feat. Cory Gunz)) EXPLICIT 3:34 Download
19. CoCo (feat. Lil' Wayne) EXPLICIT 4:04 Download
20. Take Kare (feat. Lil' Wayne & Young Thug) EXPLICIT 4:10 Download
21. Don't Stop Me (feat. Lil' Wayne (Feat. Ca Out)) EXPLICIT 4:53 Download

XFERNO Album Notes

Lil Wayne Rich Gang Vs. Young Money mixtape